Social Media

 

PAST SHOWS

Picture
Tuesday, November 28th - Emma Marie performs for Fort Collins Kiwanis Club. 9am

Friday, December 1st - Realities for Children-Night Lights 6-7pm. Emma Marie will be singing the traditional Night Lights song during the lighting of the tree. Fort Collins, Colorado.

Saturday, December 16th - The Stone Cup - 10:00-11:30. Emma Marie will be joined by Benji Smith. Lyons, Colorado.

Saturday, December 16th - Jaanvi Gurung CD Release Party at the Artery! 1-4pm. Fort Collins, Colorado.

Sunday, December 31st - First Night Fort Collins - 5:30-10:00pm. Family friendly New Years Eve Celebration! Fort Collins, Colorado.

September 7th - November 5th -  Music Man - Candelight Dinner Theater, see dates below:

Thursday, September 7 - Opening Night.
Saturday, September 9 - Matinee
Sunday, September 10 - Matinee

Friday, September 15 - Evening Show
Saturday, September 16 - Evening Show
Sunday, September 17 - Matinee

Thursday, September 21 - Evening Show
Saturday, September 23 - Matinee AND Evening Show

Friday, September 29 - Evening Show
Saturday, September 30 - Evening Show
Sunday, October 1 - Matinee

Thursday, October 5 - Evening Show
Saturday, October 7 - Matinee

Friday, October 13 - Evening Show
Saturday, October 14 - Evening Show
Sunday, October 15 - Matinee

Thursday, October 19 - Evening Show
Saturday, October 21 - Matinee

Friday, October 27 - Evening Show
Saturday, October 28 - Evening Show
Sunday, October 29 - Matinee

Thursday, November 2 - Evening Show
Saturday, November 4 - Matinee

Sunday, September 24th -  Art Lab Sunday Sessions, Fort Collins Old Town Square 1:30 - 3pm.

Saturday, September 30th -  Surround Sound Bash 1st Anniversary Celebration, Music District Fort Collins. 4 - 9pm. Emma Marie performs at 5:15pm.

Friday, October 6th -  Concert Under the Stars 50th Anniversary Event, Aims Community College, Greeley Campus 6pm. Opening for Sean Curtis.

Wednesday, April 5 - Little Big Shots UK, TV Performance w/London guitarist Lucy Gowen.  ITV networks, 8:00 pm 

Thursday, April 6-  Emma Marie on Colorado's own Channel 2 Daybreak Show.  8:45am  12

Saturday, April 8-Loveland Startup Week - Four musicians discuss how they made it happen.  Loveland Museum.  10:00am.

Wednesday, April 12-  Tavelli Elementary, Jr Broadcaster Class, Fort Collins.  3:30- 5:00 pm. 

Saturday, April 29-
    FOCOMX 2017 - La Luz Mexican Restaurant, Fort Collins.  7:00-7:45pm.


Saturday, May 27-      Realities Ride, Fort Collins. 1:30pm.
 
Sunday, May 28-        Realities Ride- Closing Song, Fort Collins (time TBA)


Saturday, June 10-    Stone Cup, Lyons.   10am-12pm.

Saturday, June 10-   Greeley Blues Jam, 101 Stage, Greeley.  3:30pm

Saturday, June 17-   Strawberry Days, Family Fest Stage.  Glenwood Springs.  11:45 am-Noon & 12:45-1:15.

Friday, June 23 - All Star Show Cooper Creek Square , Winterpark  6-8pm

Saturday, June 24 - Blues From The Top , Winterpark  All Day

Sunday, June 25 - Blues From The Top , Winterpark  All Day

Friday, June 30th -  Seacrest Studios at Denver Children's Hospital, 1:000pm.

Sunday, July 2nd -  Art Lab Sunday Sessions, 12:00 - 1:30pm.

Saturday, July 15 -  Buffalo BBQ Festival, Grand Lake. 2pm.

Thursday, July 20 -  Loveland Foote Lagoon Concerts, Opening Act. 7:00-7:35pm.

July 24, 25, 26-         Up in Lights presents, Cinderella.  Candelight Dinner Playhouse.

Saturday, July 29 -  Larimer County Republican Party Gala - Singing National Anthem, 6:30 pm

Sunday, July  30-     Greeley Arts Picnic. Downtown Lincoln Park/Plaza Stage, Greeley.  2:00-2:45pm.

Saturday, August 5-  Blues in the Schools Fundraiser, Thornton Arts and Culture Center, Thornton.  4pm.

Tuesday, August 8-   Mishawaka presents FOCO Food Truck Rally, City Park in Fort Collins with guitarist Benji Smith.  6-9pm.

Tuesday, August 12 Bohemian Nights New West Fest, Kids Music Adventure Stage, 2:00-2:30pm.

Sunday, September 3-Little Red Rocks Private Event in Lyons.








                             Download Emma Marie Music 




                                 More dates are being added.  Check back often.  See facebook for more details.

Copyright © 2017 by Emma Marie | Contact Us